Contact

Print open Print page

Get in touch with us

LaserTeam GmbH
Neu-Galliner Ring 22
19258 Gallin
Telefon: +49 38851 33068-0
Telefax: +49 38851 33068-68

Contact form

[contact-form-7 id="180" title="Contact form 1"]


Your Laser Team contacts

Management

 

Jürgen Eggersglüß

Tel. 038851 – 33068-0
E-Mail: eg@laser-team.de

Production Manager

Peter Seehase

Tel. 038851 – 33068-16

E-Mail: p.seehase@laser-team.de

 

Administration and Office

 

Silke Bartels

Tel. 038851 – 33068-15
s.bartels@laser-team.de

Sandy Zeugner

Tel. 038851 – 33068-13
s.zeugner@laser-team.de

Preparation of work: Laser welding, laser cutting, laser caption

 

Thomas Gabriel

Tel. 038851 – 33068-21
Fax 038851 – 3306810-21
t.gabriel@laser-team.de

Olaf Alex

Tel. 038851 – 33068-22
Fax 038851 – 3306810-22
o.alex@laser-team.de

Maik Liedtke

Tel. 038851 – 33068-25
Fax 038851 – 3306810-25
m.liedtke@laser-team.de

Andreas Strübing

Homeoffice
Tel. 03868 – 400 384
a.struebing@laser-team.de

Copyright 2014 © Laser Team GmbH