Team

Print open Seite drucken

Your contact persons

Here you will find all contact details

Jürgen Eggersglüß

Managing Director

Tel. 038851 – 33068-12
E-Mail eg@laser-team.de

Andreas Meyer

Management Assistant

Tel. 038851 – 33068-11
Fax 038851 – 33068-1011
E-Mail a.meyer@laser-team.de

 

Jenny Fischer

Quality Management

Tel. 038851 – 33068-23
Fax 038851 – 33068-1023
E-Mail j.fischer@laser-team.de

Silke Bartels

Accounting/Human Resources/Secretariat

Tel. 038851 – 33068-14
Fax 038851 – 33068-1014
E-Mail s.bartels@laser-team.de

 

Jennifer Gramsch

Technical/Commercial processing

Tel. 038851 – 33068-15
Fax 038851 – 33068-1015
E-Mail j.gramsch@laser-team.de

Sandy Zeugner

Order management/Dispatch documentation

Tel. 038851 – 33068-13
Fax 038851 – 33068-1013
E-Mail s.zeugner@laser-team.de

 

Andreas Strübing

Offer preparation /
Programming /
Work scheduling

Tel. 038851 – 33068-26
Fax 038851 – 33068-1026
E-Mail s.struebing@laser-team.de

Maik Liedtke

Purchasing and procurement / Work preparation

Tel. 038851 – 33068-25
Fax 038851 – 33068-1025
E-Mail m.liedtke@laser-team.de

 

Erik Lewerenz

Welding supervision / 2D + 3D – Programming

Tel. 038851 – 33068-21
Fax 038851 – 33068-1021
E-Mail e.lewerenz@laser-team.de

Christoph Schmolling

2D + 3D – Programming / Work preparation

Tel. 038851 – 33068-32
Fax 038851 – 33068-1032
E-Mail c.schmolling@laser-team.de

 

Christoph Strübing

2D – Programming

Tel. 038851 – 33068-22
Fax 038851 – 33068-1022
E-Mail c.struebing@laser-team.de

 
Copyright 2018 © Laser Team GmbH